Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff


Name Role
Mrs Claire Arnold

Headteacher, Designated Lead Child Protection Officer

Mrs Lisa Beasley EYFS Leader, Designated Child Protection Officer
Mrs Michelle Mytton Year 1 Class Teacher SENDCo
Mrs Jo Steenkamp Year 2 Class Teacher 
Mrs Hanna Hannam Year 3/4 Class Teacher (Mon-Thurs)
Mrs Jane Murphy Year 4/5 Class Teacher
Mr Andy Shaw Year 6 Class Teacher
Mrs Nicky Garrod EYFS Teaching Assistant
Miss Kerry Wing 1:1 Support and KS1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Karen Austin KS2 Teaching Assistant (Mon-Weds)
Mrs Nikki Yassini Specialist Intervention Teaching Assistant
Mrs Laura Swales HLTA PPA Cover (Tues-Thurs) 
Mrs Faye Logan KS2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nikki Allen Y1 Teaching Assistant