Skip to content ↓

Staff Emails and Working Days

To contact members of staff directly please use the email addresses below.

If your enquiry is urgent please contact the school office by telephone or email, or talk to your child's class teacher (if they are available) at the start or end of the school day.

If you do email staff, please bear in mind that they are teaching between the hours of 8.40am - 3.15pm and some work part time so you may not get an immediate response.

Mrs Anne Wass
office@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Claire Arnold
head@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Hanna Hannam (Mon-Weds)
hhannam@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs. Lisa Beasley
lbeasley@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Rebecca Martin (Mon-Weds) rmartin@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Jo Steenkamp
jsteenkamp@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Andy Shaw
ashaw@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Miss Emma Mertens (Thurs-Fri)
emertens@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Michelle Mytton
mmytton@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Jane Murphy jmurphy@elton.cambs.sch.uk