Skip to content ↓

Governor Emails

To contact members of the Governing Board directly please use the email addresses below.

Please be aware that governors are not normally involved with the day-to-day running of the school. Their role is strategic, rather than operational. For more information about the roles and jurisdiction of governors, please contact the school office or visit this website.

If you do email governors, please bear in mind that they have other external commitments and may not be able to respond promptly.

Governors' Email Addresses

Mr Steve Turner

Chair of Governors - Parent Governor

Mrs Ellen Tranter

Local Authority Governor

Mr Dan Caws

Foundation Governor 

Mrs Simona Pearson

Foundation Governor

Ms Carla Jones

Parent Governor

Mr Andrew Shaw

Teacher Governor

Claire Arnold