Skip to content ↓

Governor Emails

To contact members of the Governing Board directly please use the email addresses below.

Please be aware that governors are not normally involved with the day-to-day running of the school. Their role is strategic, rather than operational. For more information about the roles and jurisdiction of governors, please contact the school office or visit this website.

If you do email governors, please bear in mind that they have other external commitments and may not be able to respond promptly.

Governors' Email Addresses

Mrs Rebecca Gonzaga

Chair of Governors - Parent Governor

RGonzaga@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Steve Turner

Vice-Chair of Governors

STurner@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Mark Holman

Foundation Governor

MHolman@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Lisa Lincoln-Wright

Foundation Governor

LLWright@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Lady Meredyth Proby

Foundation Governor

MProby@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Ellen Tranter

Local Authority Governor

ETranter@elton.cambs.sch.uk