Skip to content ↓

Current Governing Body Members

As of January 2023 our Governing Board comprises:

Claire Arnold (Headteacher Governor), Andy Shaw (Staff Governor)

Ellen Tranter (Local Authority Governor)

Steve Turner (Chair of Governors), Carla Jones (both Parent Governors)

Jacqueline McCamphill, (pending) Dan Caws, Becca Gonzaga (pending), Simona Pearson (all Foundation Governors).  In the interest of being open and transparent, all governors (except Jaqueline and Ellen) are also parents at the school, irrespective of their governing role.

Governors can all be contacted via email using the initial of their first name together with their surname

So Steve Turner for example is