Skip to content ↓

Contacting Staff

To contact members of staff directly, please use the email addresses below.  Please bear in mind that staff will be teaching between the hours of 8.30am - 3.30pm and that some work part time, so you may not get an immediate response.  All staff however, will acknowledge receipt of your email within 2 working days, even if they are unable to answer your question.

If your enquiry is urgent please contact the school office by telephone or email.  As a precaution at the current time, all appointments must be pre-booked and confirmed by a member of staff, who will then meet you outside the school and guide you through any preventative hygiene measures should you need to enter the building.  Alternatively, staff may prefer to call you, or to talk to you through Teams or Zoom if you are able to access them.

Please find a list of office and class teachers' email addresses below.  The roles of each member of staff can be found here.

Mrs Anne Wass

Mrs Kerry Darby

Mrs Claire Arnold

Mrs Hanna Hannam

Mrs Lisa Beasley


Mrs Jo Steenkamp

Mr Andy Shaw

Mrs Michelle Mytton

Mrs Jane Murphy

Mrs Laura Swales 

Mrs Laura Day