Skip to content ↓

Governor Emails

To contact members of the Governing Board directly please use the email addresses below.

Please be aware that governors are not normally involved with the day-to-day running of the school. For more information about the roles and jurisdiction of governors, please refer to the Polices section of the website or contact the school office.

If you do email governors, please bear in mind that they have other external commitments and may not be able to respond promptly.

Governors' Email Addresses
Mrs Penny Gough-Brown (Chair)

PGough-Brown@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Andrew Abbott

AAbbott@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Chris Edis

CEdis@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Tim George

TGeorge@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mr Tim Hitch

THitch@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Rev'd David Parkes

DParkes@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Lady Meredyth Proby

MProby@elton.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs Ellen Tranter

ETranter@elton.cambs.sch.uk